Go Patriots!!

My name is Anne Smith. I am a thirty two year old mother who moved my whole family from England to start a fresh life in Chesapeake Bay. I am siding with the Patriots because I want my two young kids and my older son to grow up in a free country, without worrying about Britain’s troubles. My husband James, and my son John are both currently fighting for the Patriots. I do not understand why some people are still siding with the British. We left that country for a reason and I plan on never turning back. I cannot believe the way those cruel English are fighting. I do not believe that this is fair, Britain should mind their own business and control their own country and leave us to control our own problems! Does Britain not realize that we want to be left alone for that is why we fled England?

blog

Leave a Reply

